So, what now?!

Over the last 12 days I have posted 12 steps to a more Creative, stress-free, higher quality of Life.  Thanks all of my readers, frienders, and Facebook likers, and a special shout out to any of you who took (or are thinking of taking) the Creative Journey towards growth and Self Love.

So, what’s next?  If you like what you read, or have interest in learning more about incorporating Creativity into your plan for a healthier Life, please consider subscribing to my monthly newsletter by clicking the link on my Home page.  I am also offering a once-monthly Creative Experientials newsletter for those interested in getting support in making these Lifestyle changes.

Why should you subscribe to either of my newsletters?  Let me tell you what they are about and you can make the decision for yourself:

My monthly newsletter will be filled with fun information, education, stories, shares, and will be based mostly on reader feedback.  I.E. if you tell me what you want to know more of, I will do my best to get it to you in a fun, easy to read newsletter.  The content will NOT be a repeat of my blog posts, just so you know.

My Monthly Creative Experientials newsletter (beginning April 1) will be just that: an easy, simple, Creative experience that you can challenge yourself to once a month.  If you think about it simply, that’s 12 fun pieces for you to share, display, and feel proud of in the next year.  The materials and concepts are simple – think Crayolas and spare magazines.  These 12 experientials are not intended to be difficult or of artist quality, unless of course, you are a formally trained artist or naturally talented!  They are meant for motivation, inspiration, support, guidance, and to help you get your own Creative juices flowing!  Stick figures are encouraged 🙂

Links to the newsletters can be found here and here.

If you are looking for more, consider checking out the services I offer: Personalized one-on-one Coaching in areas of Life, Spirituality, Health, and Relationships; and small-group well-being workshops in the Greater NYC area.

The one thing I ask of you, my readers, frienders, and likers, is that you each tell at least 2 people about Science of the Soul and encourage them to visit one of my pages (web, WP, FB).

 

Best wishes to you all on your Creative Paths!

Until next time,

Rita

 

Care to share?

