You Go Where You Look

Super inspiring post!!

Hearth in Hand

I have to apologize for my absence from the blogging world. Thankfully, there is good reason for it, as I am no longer unemployed! After several months of searching for an answer, I finally feel like I’m going somewhere. But I’ll get to all that.

I’ve been at this job for a few months now. It’s pretty busy and I am loving it. When I started, part of my training required that I take a defensive driving course. Much to my relief, it wasn’t a typical driver’s training test. Instead of having to parallel park or drive through a traffic circle, I was taken off-roading and shown what to do if I ever lost control of the vehicle in the ditch.

On the day of my test, we got into my instructor’s 4-wheel-drive jeep and drove to an isolated piece of land that he used especially for this training. By…

View original post 552 more words

Care to share?

